Skip to Main Content
More >

Staff

 



County Clerk Jennifer Mortazavi
County Clerk

Jennifer Mortazavi
918-227-6304
jmortazavi@creekcountyonline.com  
   


First Deputy/Purchasing Agent Jana Thomas
First Deputy/Purchasing Agent

Jana Thomas
918-227-4909
jthomas@creekcountyonline.com 

Payroll position Tandra McClellan
Payroll
Tandra McClellan
918-227-6306
tmcclellan@creekcountyonline.com

 

 woman silhouette
Data Entry
Angela Kimball
918-224-4084

Purchasing Agent Assistant Kimberly Thomas
Land Records
Kim Thomas
918-227-6363
kthomas@creekcountyonline.com   

 

 

Land Records Cynthia Howard
Land Records
Cynthia Howard
918-227-6303
choward@creekcountyonline.com

 

 

 

Christi Williamson
Data Entry
Christi Williamson
918-227-6317
cwilliamson@creekcountyonline.com

Lynn Wick land records
Land Records
Lynn Wick
918-227-6302
lwick@creekcountyonline.com

woman silhouette
Data Entry
Jeannie Long