Skip to Main Content

Tax Roll 2022 Annual Meetings

Tax Roll 2022 Annual Meetings

2022 CALENDAR YEAR

SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETING

CREEK COUNTY TAX ROLL CORRECTIONS BOARD


 

DATE TIME PLACE OF MEETING

Wed. Jan. 12, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Feb 09, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Mar 09, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Apr. 06, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. May 11, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Jun. 08, 2022 

 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Jul. 13, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Aug. 10, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Sept. 07, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Oct. 12, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

Wed. Nov. 09, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

 

Wed. Dec. 07, 2022 

9:00 A.M.

Collins Bldg Conference

317 E. Lee Rm 102 Sapulpa

 

Name: Jennifer Mortazavi________

 

Title:_Creek County Clerk________

 

Address:_317 E. Lee, Suite 100___

               

__Sapulpa, OK 74066____

 

Phone Number:_918-224-4084___

 

Filed in the Office of the County Clerk at 11:00 A.M.

 

On __November 10, 2021_______.

 

Signed:_______________________

                Clerk/Deputy Clerk