The Official Creek County Website  


Election Board
Home Absentee Voting Information Polling Locations Voter Assistance Voter Registration Polling Place Locator




County Clerk

Court Clerk

Hwy. Dist. #1

Hwy. Dist. #2

Hwy. Dist. #3

Election Board










Creek County Election Board

230 E. Hobson, Sapulpa, Oklahoma  74066
P.O. Box 990
918-224-3529 voice
918 227-6332 fax





Joy Naifeh  Secretary

     2015 Election Board Meeting Schedule   03 March 2015 Meeting Agenda    06 March 2015 Meeting Agenda    


email the election board       Sample ballot for 03 March 2015 Sapulpa Election      Sample ballot for 03 March 2015 Bristow Election  

Early voting schedule            Oklahoma Online Voter Tool          Creek County Election Results                                                                         


                                                                   Chris Gilliland - Assistant Secretary    Kandy Steeples - Second Deputy

       Tommy Lee - Chairman    JoAnn Bolton - Vice Chairman    Nancy Toomey - Alternate Democratic Member    Vickie Martin - Alternate Republican Member  

 Notice: New Precinct Lines    Press Release -- Voter ID Law




Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005 Creek County
Last modified: October 15, 2014